The changes in the sweet tooth

A few days ago I decided I wanted something sweet and was trying to make a Strawberry cheesecake (raw). I thought this would be incredibly enjoyable (never liked normal cheese cake, but was sure about this one since it was using nut cheese), but I am finding that I am not really enjoying these complicated dishes that much. Definitely not cheese I feel is a too compact nut flavor for me to be able to enjoy. I couldn’t finnish the thing, but ended up making a mix of dates, passion fruits, raspberries and bananas instead – one of my current favorites. Why take the time and make it difficult when superior taste is gotten from freshly cut and blended stuff (+ no nuts making raising the fat portion to levels not allowed on 811).

 

Leave a Reply

