Seizing the moment

While I was at the sports store I saw a guy who was there to get some new shoes and for once I actually thought to myself – ah, what the hell. I’ll just ask them. I have to start somewhere to look around for some good vegan shoes, might as well be here. And they did have a pair of really cool, comfortable, not to thick, all-around shoes (as an extra bonus made entirely from re-used materials). And they even ended up being at almost a 50% sale. Well, something was telling me I had to get these shoes. So I did.
wpid-photoon2011-03-08at18-472-2011-03-8-18-51.jpg

It’s still not shoes I can were to a formal dinner or something (will have to find something for that), but I can at least stop wearing animal skins on my feet. Only the belt to go, which should happen soon.

Leave a Reply

