What is the difference between a dog and a cow?

For 23 years I ate meat before I became vegan over the course of about a month. What has struck me as fantastic is that I never really thought of meat as its true origin. Of course I knew the animals it came from, I come from the countryside, where a lot of people kill animals, but it never even struck me that it could be unethical until I became one. It’s really obvious the degree of paradigm-shift that one needs to go through to go from dogma to science. This is one of the best lectures I’ve ever seen explaining just how the meat-eating systems work.


Leave a Reply

